Halloween Update!

Standard

Hey everyone! Sorry about the lack of erotica and blog updates in the last two weeks. I’m actually in the process of moving back to my hometown (yay!). I’m working on a ten part Halloween themed erotica and I want to have all parts¬†released at the same time. Perfect for binge reading if I do say so myself.

This means that it’s gonna be a couple more weeks before more erotica is released. My apologies for the delay. I may end up releasing the parts individually over the next couple weeks and then having them released altogether in a big bundle. I have yet to decide.

Thank you for you patience and for reading my erotica! I’ll keep you guys updated as things change.

Leave a Reply

